Board of Directors

Kittyhawk Chapter Board of Directors

 

bod_pics_jim_uttPresident
Mr. Jim Utt
(937) 572-4576
James.Utt@defengcorp.com


bod_pics_keith_everlyPrevious President
Mr. Keith Everly
(937) 426-3421
keith.everly@macb.com


Vice President
Mr. Tim Albrecht


derr_headshotSecretary
Mrs. Jessica Derr
(937) 912-1122
jessica.derr@defengcorp.com


Treasurer
Mr. Craig Hoerig
(937) 938-4204
choerig@ball.com


generic_man_175tallMembership Chairman
Mr. David Diaz
(787) 564-6670
david.diaz.13@us.af.mil


bod_pics_stephen_haryScholarship Chairman
Dr. Stephen Hary
(937) 231-0994
stephen.hary@us.af.mil


kastle_headshotSpeaker Program Chairman
Mr. Todd Kastle
(937) 490-5151
todd.kastle@gtri.gatech.edu


bod_dininoSocial & Awards Chairman
Mr. Tom DiNino
(937) 689-3603
tom@coreiv.com


generic_man_175tallCommunications Chairman
Mr. David Schuster
david.schuster.5.ctr@us.af.mil


generic_man_175tallAOC International Central Regional Director
Mr. Joseph Koesters
(937) 528-8209
joseph.koesters@us.af.mil


Board Volunteer

westcott_headshotMr. Paul Westcott
(937) 912-1122
pwestcott@woh.rr.com=

Share:
Print this pageEmail this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Share on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit

Comments are closed